Now That’s What I Call Country Volume 8

$18.98 $13.16 (as of February 8, 2016, 7:38 pm)

Buy from

(2015/UME) 18 tracks. 2015 release, an installment in the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music compilation series. ‘Now’ is the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. The seven previous NOW That’s What I Call Country releases have debuted in the Top 3 of the Billboard Country albums chart. Includes tracks from Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, A Thousand Horses, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen and many others.

Medium 1
Luke Bryan – Roller Coaster
Jason Aldean – Just Gettin’ ed
Sam Hunt – Leave the Night on
Darius Rucker – Homegrown Honey
Florida Georgia Line – Sun Daze
Jake Owen – Beachin’
Brantley Gilbert – Bottoms Up
Eric Church – Give Me Back My Hometown
Lady Antebellum – Bartender
a Thousand Horses – Smoke
Cole Swindell – Ain’t Worth the Whiskey
Keith Urban – Somewhere in My Car
Miranda Lambert – Automatic
Brad Paisley – Perfect Storm
Tyler Farr – A Guy Walks Into a Bar
Lee Brice – Drinking Class
Chris Young – Lonely Eyes
Eric Paslay – She Don’t Love You

There are no posts related to Now That's What I Call Country Volume 8.