Kindle Store

The 1000 Revolution (4 Book Series)


Buy from

From Book 1: WARNING: 18+ only. Adult content. Including sex, drug use, violence, & swearing.

After Captain Caleb Shepperd escapes from prison, all he wants to do is keep his head down and earn a living smuggling guns and drugs through the nine systems.

When a synth known as #1001 stows away on the captain’s ship, bringing with her a ton of problems—including guilt-ridden secrets he thought he’d left behind—he’d prefer to toss her out the airlock. The problem is, she’s priceless tech and he’s fresh out of credit. Selling her to the highest bidder is the next best thing.

But #1001 is no ordinary synth. She’s programmed to kill. While human memories of murder and betrayal riddle her synthetic systems with faults, she’s thinking only of revenge.

For Caleb, there’s nowhere left to hide.

From the bestselling author of the Veil Series comes an action packed story of love, redemption, and revenge.

Pippa DaCosta captures the grit and realism of her urban fantasy stories and injects it—along with some down-and-dirty passion—into the sci-fi genre.

Novel length: Approximately 43,000 words. 177 paperback pages.
Genre: Space opera.

Series Reading Order:

Girl From Above #1 Betrayal
Girl From Above #2 Escape
Girl From Above #3 Trapped
Girl From Above #4 Trust

There are no posts related to The 1000 Revolution (4 Book Series).


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.